KLT Banner

Panto Rehearsal Information

On this page you will find information about the Pantomime Rehearsals.
This information is subject to change so please check regularly for updates and times


Rehearsal dates
Monday 9th December - All principals
Wednesday 11th Decmeber - Everyone 7pm - 9pm
Friday 13th December - No rehersal due to external let
Monday 16th December - Everyone 6pm - 9pm
Wednesday 18th December - All principals
Friday 20th December - Everyone 6pm - 9pm

CHRISTMAS BREAK - Enjoy the time off but please learn your lines and songs

Friday 3rd January - Everyone 6pm - 9pm
Sunday 5th January - Everyone 1pm - 4pm
Monday 6th January - Principals
Tuesday 7th January - Technical Rehearsal - No Cast Required
Wednesday 8th January - Everyone 6pm - 9pm
Friday 10th January - Everyone 6pm - 9pm
Sunday 12th January - Dress rehearsal 1pm - 4pm
Monday 13th January - Dress rehearsal - Arrive at 6:30pm
Tuesday 14th January - Dress rehearsal - Arrive at 6:30pnm
Wednesday 15th January - NO REHEARSAL
Thursday 16th January - First Show Please check the time of all shows